Free Shipping in Germany

Last order window!
Order until January 31th and get one of the strictly limited racks!

D-RACK Team Zoot

Our Special Edition | For all Team Zoot Members

Sale!

189,00

Production time: Each Team Zoot RACK is produced especially for you and individually packed in our factory. Due to the high production effort of the Special Edition, the production time is about 2 weeks from January 31. As soon as your RACK is shipped, you will receive an email with the tracking link.

Shipping costs: Depending on the country of destination. Free of charge within Germany. The exact costs will be displayed in the checkout.

Delivery time: Depending on the country of destination. 1-3 working days within Germany. For delivery times to other countries, click here.

Description

Bike wall mount D-RACK

The design bike wall mount for your home

REFINED COMBINED

The Team Zoot D-RACK combines design with functionality and puts your bike in the foreground. The holder fits fluently into your everyday life. In one easy step, the bike is on the holder and is safely stored thanks to the non-slip silicone protection. The different colors allow you to integrate a special kind of furniture into your four walls. So that your bike can also feel the unity of your team, our laser immortalizes the team Zoot logo on the high-quality olive wood front.

STABILITY & PROTECTION

A silicone pad protects your frame from scratches and provides a non-slip grip. The wall mount is compatible with all common diamond frames and carries bicycles with a handlebar width of up to 52 cm (size M) or 66 cm (size L). Use our Fitting Guide to find out if the Team Zoot D-RACK is suitable for your bike. The maximum load of the bike mount is 20 kg. Of course your wall should be stable enough.

UNPACKED & HANGED

Wall mounting is quick and easy. Thanks to the supplied fixing material and an intelligent drilling template, the holder can be screwed on in just a few steps. An integrated pendulum allows you to measure the angle of your top tube. The Team Zoot D-RACK can be adjusted to the angle of the top tube without a spirit level. Please have a look at our installation guide.

PRODUCTION & IDENTITY

All individual parts are manufactured by selected and regional craftsmen’s workshops and thus 100% in Germany. At PARAX, the individual parts are further processed and combined into one product. Only the highest quality materials are used for the Team Zoot D-RACK: The body is made of CNC-milled anodized aluminum, the edge protection is made of durable silicone and the wooden front is in olive wood. We pack each product ourselves, with love and individually according to order. From conviction a respectful treatment of humans and environment is as important to us as our passion in each product.

THE D-STRAP (not included in delivery)

To prevent the front wheel from turning to the side and leaving black stripes on the wall, you can order an optional PARAX leather strap with velcro. This will fix your wheel to the down tube of the frame with just one movement. You can find the D-STRAP in our Shop. Suitable for all PARAX wall brackets and all other bicycle wall brackets.

Additional information

Weight 2,8 kg
Length

M (up to 52cm Handlebar width), L (up to 66cm Handlebar width)

Color

Black, Silver

Frame protection

Black, Red

Wood panel

Olive (+40€)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D-RACK Team Zoot”

Your email address will not be published.

TECHNICAL DATA

Product dimensions (WxHxD): 33 × 10 × 10 cm (M) | 40 × 10 × 10 cm (L)
Weight: M: 2.0 kg | L: 2.2 kg
Material: Material body: Aluminum, anodized | Frame protector: Silicone (weather resistant) | Wood front: Olive
Max. Load: 20 kg
Max. Handlebar width: M: 52 cm | L: 66 cm
Scope of delivery: Bike Mount, screws, dowels, bit, mounting template
Max. Top tube diameter: No restriction | Suitable for all common top tube shapes.

Test winner: Our D-RACK
In the Cycle Magazine's "bike wall mount test" our D-RACK wins against 7 other wall mounts!

Dimensions

The D-STRAP

The D-STRAP is the perfect accessory for your Parax wall mount. It locks your front wheel in place with a flick of the wrist and protects your wall from dirt. It is made of high-quality and extremely robust leather and comes in two different lengths. To choose the right length, please measure once around the rim and down tube and select the appropriate length in the dropdown.

Du hast Fragen?
Häng dich in unseren Windschatten.
Wir helfen dir gerne

Du hast einen Platten und brauchst wirklich dringend Hilfe?
Unseren Pannendienst erreichst du unter:

You have questions?
Hang in our slipstream.
We'll help you!

via contactform

You have a flat tire and you really need help?
Our emergency service can be reached at:
+49 151 14 095 054

Christmas Delivery 🎄

Want to know if the package will still arrive in time for christmas holidays? Check out the FAQs for all the info you need. If you’re unsure, feel free to get in touch via our contact form.
We wish you a Merry Christmas! ❤️
Your team from PARAX

Thanks for your order...

How did you find us?

To understand who is enthusiastic about getting quality products please tell us us how you found us.

To support you on the home straight...

...you get 5% discount for your newsletter subscription!

*By subscribing to our Newsletter to agree to our Data Privacy Declaration einverstanden.

Letztes Bestellfenster!
Bestelle bis zum 31. Januar und sicher dir eins der streng limitierten Racks!

D-RACK Team Zoot

Unsere Special Edition | Für alle Team Zoot Mitglieder

Angebot!

189,00

Produktionszeit: Jedes Team Zoot RACK wird extra für dich produziert und individuell in unserer Werkstatt verpackt. Aufgrund des hohen Produktionsaufwandes der Special Edition beträgt die Produktionszeit ca. 2 Wochen ab dem 31. Januar. Sobald dein RACK verschickt wurde, bekommst du selbstverständlich eine Mail mit dem Trackinglink. 

Versandkosten: Abhängig vom Zielland. Kostenlos innerhalb Deutschlands. Die genauen Kosten werden dir in der Kasse angezeigt.

Beschreibung

Fahrradwandhalterung D-RACK

Die Design Fahrrad Wandhalterung für dein Zuhause

RAFFINIERT KOMBINIERT

Das Team Zoot D-RACK kombiniert Design mit Funktionalität und stellt dabei dein Fahrrad in den Vordergrund. Der Halter bringt sich fließend in den Alltag ein. Mit einem Handgriff ist das Fahrrad auf der Halterung und dank des rutschfesten Silikonschutzes sicher aufgehoben. Durch die verschiedenen Farben integrierst du ein Möbelstück der besonderen Art in deine vier Wände. Konfiguriere die Kombination, die am besten zu dir, deinem Wohnraum und natürlich deinem Bike passt. Damit dein Bike ebenfalls den Zusammenhalt eures Teams spüren kann, verewigt unser Laser das Team Zoot Logo auf der hochwertigen Olivenholzfront.

STABILITÄT & SCHUTZ

Eine Silikonauflage schützt deinen Rahmen vor Kratzern und bietet rutschfesten Halt. Der Wandhalter ist kompatibel mit allen gängigen Diamantrahmen und trägt Fahrräder mit einer Lenkerbreite bis zu 52 cm (Größe M) bzw. bis 66 cm (Größe L). Mit unserem Fitting Guide findest du heraus, ob das Team Zoot D-RACK für dein Bike geeignet ist. Die maximale Belastung der Fahrrad-Halterung beträgt 20 kg. Natürlich sollte deine Wand entsprechend stabil sein.

AUSGEPACKT & AUFGEHÄNGT

Die Wandmontage ist schnell wie einfach. Dank des mitgelieferten Befestigungsmaterials und einer intelligenten Bohrschablone kann das Team Zoot D-RACK mit wenigen Handgriffen angeschraubt werden. Durch ein integriertes Pendel, lässt sich der Winkel deines Oberrohrs messen. Das Team Zoot D-RACK kann so ohne Wasserwaage dem Winkel des Oberrohrs angepasst werden. Schau dir dazu am besten vorab unsere Montageanleitung an.

PRODUKTION & IDENTITÄT

Alle Einzelteile werden von ausgewählten und regionalen Handwerksbetrieben und somit zu 100% in Deutschland gefertigt. Bei PARAX werden die Einzelteile weiterverarbeitet und zu einem Produkt zusammengeführt. Beim Team Zoot D-RACK kommen nur hochwertigste Materialien zum Einsatz: Der Körper besteht aus CNC gefrästem eloxiertem Aluminium, der Kantenschutz aus langlebigem Silikon und die Holzfront kommt in Olivenholz. Wir verpacken jedes Produkt selbst, mit Liebe und individuell nach Bestellung. Aus Überzeugung ist uns ein respektvoller Umgang mit Mensch und Umwelt genauso wichtig wie unsere Leidenschaft in jedem Produkt.

DAS D-STRAP (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Damit sich das Vorderrad nicht zur Seite dreht und schwarze Streifen auf der Wand hinterlässt, kannst du optional einen PARAX Lederriemen mit Klettverschluss bestellen. Dieser fixiert dein Laufrad mit nur einem Handgriff am Unterrohr des Rahmens. Das D-STRAP findest du in unserem Shop. Passend zu allen Wandhaltern von PARAX und allen anderen Fahrrad-Wandhalterungen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 2,8 kg
Länge

M (bis 52cm Lenkerbreite), L (bis 66cm Lenkerbreite)

Farbe

Schwarz, Silber

Rahmenschutz

Schwarz, Rot

Holzblende

Olive

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „D-RACK Team Zoot“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Produktmaße (BxHxT): 33 × 10 × 10 cm (M) | 40 × 10 × 10 cm (L)
GewichtM: 2,0 kg | L: 2,2 kg
Material: Material Korpus: Aluminium, eloxiert
Folierung: gegossene Folie, Materialstärke: 110µ, ideal für langfristige Einsätze im Innenbereich
Rahmenschoner: Silikon (witterungsbeständig)
Max. Belastung: 20 kg
Max. Lenkerbreite: M: 52 cm | L: 66 cm
Lieferumfang: Fahrradhalterung, Schrauben, Dübel, Bit, Montageschablone

Testsieger: Unser D-RACK
Im Cycle Magazin setzt sich das D-RACK gegen 7 andere Wandhalterungen durch!

Dimensionen

Das D-STRAP - Vorderrad Fixierung

Das D-STRAP ist das perfekte Zubehör für deine Wandhalterung von Parax. Mit einem Handgriff arretiert es dein Vorderrad und schützt deine Wand vor Schmutz. Es wird aus hochwertigem und extrem robustem Leder hergestellt und kommt in zwei verschiedenen Längen. Um die richtige Länge zu wählen miss bitte mit einem Bandmaß einmal um Felge und Unterrohr und wähle im Dropdown die entsprechende Länge aus.

Du hast Fragen?
Häng dich in unseren Windschatten.
Wir helfen dir gerne

Du hast einen Platten und brauchst wirklich dringend Hilfe?
Unseren Pannendienst erreichst du unter:

Info zum Weihnachtsversand

Du möchtest wissen, ob das Paket noch pünktlich zum Fest ankommt? In den FAQs findest du alle Infos dazu. Wenn du dir unsicher bist, dann melde dich gerne über unser Kontaktformular.
Wir wünschen dir frohe Weihnachten! ❤️
Dein Team von PARAX

Vielen Dank für deine Bestellung...

Wie hast du uns gefunden?

Um zu verstehen wer sich von Qualität begeistern lässt, teile uns bitte mit über welchen Weg du uns gefunden hast.

Um dich auf der Zielgeraden zu unterstützen...

... bekommst du 5% Rabatt für deine Newsletter Anmeldung!

*Durch das Absenden deiner Nachricht erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.